WWW Wednesday #14

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. Participating bloggers answer 3 simple questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What are you going to read next?

Currently Reading

  • Knight’s Shadow by Sebastien de Castell – been on hold for a while though
  • The Paris Wife by Paula McLain (audio)
  • The Book of Strange New Things by Michel Faber
  • Demelza by Winston Graham

Recently Finished: More reviews to come, hopefully over the weekend

Planning to Read Next

  • Cousins O’Dwyer trilogy by Nora Roberts (something a little witchy for October)
  • Among Others by Jo Walton

Share your week in reading in the comments!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #14

  1. I can’t believe you’ve read everything Neil Gaiman’s written! You know, the other day I started to have a sneaking feeling I may have read American Gods at some point, forgotten I had, and completely forgotten who wrote it! Sounds like me!
    Looking forward to all those reviews on the way 🙂
    Do you know if he’s publishing something new soon? Perhaps I could put that to the top of my TBR.
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/10/14/www-wednesday-14th-october-2015/

    Like

  2. I have quite a few of these titles on my TBR, and I’m especially looking forward to Bird Box and my next Neil Gaiman/Jojo Moyes book. I hope you keep enjoying your reads!

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I like it a lot! I think I’m going to have to switch to the regular book vs. the audio not that the audio is bad but I have a new job and I take the train so I’ve barely been driving and never get to listen!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

