Andy Weir Reddit AMA

Hi guys,

I don’t know if anyone happened to notice that I didn’t do a WWW Wednesday today. It would be exactly the same as last week‘s so I just decided not to repeat it, plus I was away for most of the day for the Jewish holiday today and just got back a little while ago.

I still wanted to make a quick post to let anyone interested know that today on Reddit, Andy Weir, the author ofย The Martian, did an “ask me anything” post where he answered many questions from Reddit users. I read through the first page and thought that in some of his answers he provided some interesting insights into his writing process and the book in general, so if anyone is a fan and wants to look at that, you can check it out here.

One thought on “Andy Weir Reddit AMA

Leave a Reply

