WWW Wednesday #7

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. Participating bloggers answer 3 simple questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What are you going to read next?

Currently Reading

  • Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. I am absolutely loving this. I have 5 more discs to go (of 13 total)
  • All of the same books as last week aside from The Shining which I finished.

Recently Finished

Planning to Read Next

  • NetGalley books, though I am now realizing I probably will never catch up since I always find something new that gets in the way :p
  • Ross Poldark by Winston Graham – have heard only great things about this series, and I want to watch the show too
  • Some more Neil Gaiman short story collections
  • I have the entire The Selection series books from the library in my car, I figure I can finish them all in a weekend and do one review for the whole series.

Please share your WWW in the comments and your thoughts on mine if you would like!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #7

    • One of my law school professors actually first recommended it to me which I thought was funny given that it’s not really the most academic book. But really the audiobook is SO good. I wonder if I would have felt the same way if I just read it regularly.

      Thank you for sharing your WWW!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

